Florida  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/13/07, 7:50 am

Legal Question


Copy of my citizen certificate

Back in 1964, I officially became an American Citizen. ( I was young) I have since had a casuality loss on a hurricane that caused me to lose my certificate of citizenship. How can I get a copy? I want to obtain an passport and the loss of my citizenship papers may stop me from getting it. I have tried the Department of Immigration and Naturalization, but they have ignored me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search