Florida  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


I will have my naturalization ceremony next week. The letter came with some questions to be answered. One of them inquiries if I have been arrested, cited, charged, indicted, convicted, fined or imprisoned for breaking or violating any law or ordinance, including traffic violations.

I got a traffic speeding ticket 2 weeks ago, but I hired an attorney to dispute it. Should I considered this ticket in the answer or not, due to the fact that it is still technically pending of a resolution?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search