Florida | Insurance Law
Legal Question
How do I find the Insurance carrier for The Cottage in Lake Worth [ Liabilty]
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
I don't think you do unless you sue The Cottage and they refer the case to their insurance company. I don't know what you're getting at, but you don't sue the insurance company directly. |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Kelly James Henderson, P.A.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Questions Answered: 543
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
SealMyRecord.Com
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-23
C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
Lakeland, FL
Questions Answered: 110
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-19
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


