Florida  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/23/02, 11:59 pm

Legal Question


settlement.

guestion, my brother was in auto accadent last year. he was found not at fault by the police at the seen,a 89 yr old man,hit him head on.since then he had to have back surgey.lumabr 1,2,3,4,pins so on. he will never be the same.the total cost of surgey 130,000.the 89 man.had a 100,000 auto libity, in the state of florida can he sue for more to cover the cost of his surgey.plus all the leans that everybody else put on him.since he cant work at all,he getting ready to lose everything.at the cost of 89 yr old man.i dont think thats rt for a 32yrs old lose everything he has,and the social security,tells him.he has to wait for a year and get a lawer for that.but at the same time.he cant only get food stamps. thank you for your time. sis.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search