Florida  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/25/09, 12:08 pm

Legal Question


Movie royalties and copyright issues

I am thinking of starting a company that is similar to netflix but for mobile devices. I know that netflix can not only send retail dvd's to customers but can also stream the overy the net. I would like to do something similar. How do they get away with it legally. Royalties, copyrights..?? How would I go about finding a way. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search