Florida  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
7/08/10, 11:28 pm

Legal Question


I plan to start a 'vacation condominium management' company soon in Florida.

The name of the property is "Baywalk" and has about 300 privately owned condos, which are managed by the "Baywalk Condominium Association". There is a company on the property that manages about 150 of the condos for the owners, which is called "Baywalk Vacation Villas"...

I want to know if I can legally call my company "Baywalk Condo Rentals"?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search