Florida | International Law
Legal Question
firearms laws
is it illegal to carry a consealed air soft gun
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Re: firearms laws Any device which fires a projectile (including by air) is forbidden to be carried. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Corporate Transactions, LLC (A Private Law Firm)
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Brien Law Group
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Law Offices of Andrew C. Moler, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
David S. Willig, Chartered
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Law Firm of Karen Spigler, LLC
Southwest Ranches, FL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-07
Search Questions and Answers


