Florida  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
8/06/09, 3:18 am

Legal Question


Well, i am 15 and my boyfriend is 17 soon to be 18 his birthday is 2 weeks away, we have been dating for 9 months now and he is scared that if we keep dating when he turns 18 he will be considered a sex offender, my mother has full custody of me and gives consent for us to date and im sure i could get my fathers consent if need be but is there still a chance my boyfriend could be put in jail even though i have parental consent?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search