Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Florida

can you still be a pharmacutical rep with juvinille drug charges?

Asked on 8/25/10, 10:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Hornsby Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is no reason a Florida juvenile delinquency offense should stop you from being a pharmaceutical representative.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/10, 7:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now