Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
9/17/09, 5:06 pm

Legal Question


i just bought a house with people already living in the house. now they were told to vacate the house cause the previous owner told them they were selling the house. now i bought the house and the people refse to leave. i was told i had to pay a bunch of money to legally get them out .now they never had a lease to this place our anything . why do i have to pay so much it was like $400


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search