Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I filed for eviction in citrus county. It was dismissed for without a hearing for C96-38 administrative order. I looked at it and the only thing I can see is that I didn't file the lease. So my question is, can I refile or did I loose everything and have to wait for them not to pay in July then start with another 3 day notice and so on.

Asked on 6/30/13, 1:07 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Alterraon Phillips APLaw, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If your tenant still has not paid, you can re-file.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/13, 8:30 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now