Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Florida

Looks like you don't get an answer unless you pay for it.

A week to answer a simple question and what do you get NOTHING!

Some one should sue you for false advertizing and then maybe you'll get your FREE answer.

Asked on 12/07/12, 6:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R. Jason de Groot R. Jason de Groot, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I answer questions on Lawguru for free all the time. If you would care to re ask the question to me, I might be able to answer it.

Read more
Answered on 12/10/12, 12:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now