I need help
I'm Lebanese, I've been called terrorist
in my job and lot of different stuff, I'm
a security officer. I'm suing the
company now and we have the
mediation appointment in June 22. I
have witnesses... Any advice for me?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Gallagher |
Re: I need help Retain counsel. Your employer will have their attorney. Kind of like surgery without a doctor. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
► Divorce settlement I want to settle my divorce litigation without further costs.
► My house how do i get my ex wife to get out and sell a house that is in both our...
► Car Ownership Is there a law in Florida that states after a certain period of time...
► Law suit I am being sued by a family member (girlfriend's daughter) over a vehicle -...
► Suit by homeowners association My homeowners association is trying to sue us about...
► My rights my friends owe me money for a bedroom set it's been 7 months only paid me...
► Harry i wrote a recipt for a truck (100$)the price was set at 3900$ the buyer knows...
More Mediation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press