Florida | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Undiagnosed Diabetes
When my wife was pregnant six years ago, she was on insulin for gestational diabetes. When the baby came, her OB took her off and her primary never tested her again even though she has many painful symptoms over the years. She even had other surgeries for the pain. No one tested. The OB removed an ovary and removed the lining of her uterus to help with the pain. He never tested. She was finally diagnosed last Jan. Now she has Neuropathy and eye damage. Can she sue?


