Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My father was killed suddenly by a car wash crushing his neck while he was standing under it's roof to seek shelter from the rain early in 2009. What rights do I have as his daughter? Can I file a wrongful death suit? Please help me as I have been left taking care of my grandparents without my father to help me and got laid off this year and as a legal secretary & law firm receptionist for seven years have not been able to find work and have been struggling to provide for them.


