Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/27/03, 7:38 pm

Legal Question


Infidelity and contraction of a sexually transmitted disease.

I terminated a 4 year relationship when I became aware

of my boyfriend's infidelity. Since then I have been

diagnosed with an uncurable STD that often leads to

cases of cervical and ovarian cancer. (He has been my

only partner.) Do have any course of action to take in

terms of medical bills or emotional distress? Is

defamation of character involved if this information is

spread?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search