Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was involved in a car accident where the driver in front of me just stopped in the middle of the road which caused me to slam on brakes, makes skid mark and hit her from behind. I had another police officer that was a witness and I, neither the other driver, was cited for this. its been 3 yrs now and we are just going to court. There were no injuries but my car sustained the most damage than the other vehicle. my question is, can i beat this if i did not get a ticket? and how?


