Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
i have a judgement from an auto accident what kind of lawyer do i contact to get this removed
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Meyer |
You may be a good candidate to file bankruptcy. A successful bankruptcy filing may be the only way to wipe out the judgment. Also, if your driver's license has been suspended because of the judgment, then bankruptcy would help you get your license back.
Our office is local and offers a free initial consultation. We would be happy to speak with you about your situation. |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Office of David H. Davies
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


