Legal Question in Product Liability in Florida

Hey I bought a truck from a mechanic I only signed the titled but never a contract as it is The day after the truck died I drove it back to the mechanic and he told me that it gonna be hard to make it work he promise me when I bought that it work perfect and that he has change everything on it so my question is can I ask to get my money back

Asked on 3/01/13, 11:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Did you have it inspected before you bought it?

Read more
Answered on 3/02/13, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now