Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
4/27/07, 1:12 am

Legal Question


I really need your help

My boyfriend baught a house with a lady and they are both on the title but it is by my boyfriends credit card. now the ladys says that my boyfriend has to give her $10,000.00 to buy her half so she can leave or she will stay there for free and not to pay the mortgage and screw my boyfriends credit card. so now he is really confused and dont know what to do the baught the house for 180,000.00 and when we looked the last house at that area was sold for 130,000.00 recently so it is not even fare to pay all that money to her. please help us.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search