Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Condo board a pain
How can I get my condo board to stop asuming i have more than the allowed people living with me? I'm young and have alot of company but were never loud.
Condo board a pain
How can I get my condo board to stop asuming i have more than the allowed people living with me? I'm young and have alot of company but were never loud.
|
Read More Answered By: Peter Gonzalez |
Re: Condo board a pain The burden is generally on the condo association, not the person(s) occupying the condo unit as condo owner or tenant, to show how many persons occupy or reside in the condo. If you have received any complaints or written notice of default, you will need to learn the basis for such an allegation before you can respond accordingly. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 586
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
► Unrecorded Indenture in Joint Dismissal Several years ago I agreed to jointly...
► Hurricane assesment fees Can your condo association forclose on your property...
► Property Lien I've defaulted on a home equity loan, began in 8/1995 for 10 years,...
► Like-kind trade We want to trade vacant land in our names for a house of equal...
► Same sex real estate property issues Basically, my partner and I own a house, car,...
► Trying to recoupe monies from a part owner. I recently saved my grandmothers house...
► Homeowners Association Rules Can a homeowners association create bylaws that get...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press