3/29/08, 5:38 pm

Question

Non Recourse Loan, Recourse State Florida

I have a Purchase Money Loan (Both the First & Second are stamped Non Recourse)

which is being Forclosed upon in the State of Florida, which I understand to be a Recourse State. Since the loans are Non Recourse am I protected against them comming after my assests for any deficiency, even though the state of Florida is a Recourse State?


Answers

Re: Non Recourse Loan, Recourse State Florida Yes.
Re: Non Recourse Loan, Recourse State Florida Obviously it
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search