Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I am a renter in florida. The property is in forclosure. Am I going to get locked out of my place, or will I recieve notice to leave.
I am a renter in florida. The property is in forclosure. Am I going to get locked out of my place, or will I recieve notice to leave.
|
Read More Answered By: Edward J. Chandler |
Unless an eviction is filed, you may be able to stay until the judicial foreclosure sale and title is transferred. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 586
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
► If i was to walk away from my house without selling or making any payments and the...
► The builder of my house in Florida did not pay a building supplier($1500)in 2006...
► I am behind on my second mortgage they are sending me out a notice of default do i...
► I am behind on my second mortgage and they are sending me out a notice of default,...
► Missed 2 mortgage pmts. (June/July) Received Notice of Accelleration from Bank of...
► I have just received papers on a house that i am currently renting. as a tenant do i...
► Took on lease from other who held lease with lease co acting as agent. My business...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press