Florida | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harassment-quid-pro-quo at work
I have been descriminated against and have several letters I wrote to the human rescource dept. complaining about it. I had a subordinate of mine that was harassed nd also wrote to the HMRS Dept.I Have witnesses that saw my supervisor expose his genitalia to me. I also have copies of XXX rated material that had my supervisor's name on it addressed to the work office that he kept showing me against my will. I complained with witnesses to the Mgr. the area supervisor , finally to the human rescource dept. I was then demoted and my harasser was promoted and then I was fired. I also have copies of my letters of complaints and my co-workers letterof complaint of sexual harassment. He was forced to resign because of the harassment.I aslo have the characatures that were drawn of me and left at my work station mocking my beliefs n the Judeo-Christian ethics . What are my rights and what should I do?


