Florida | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I have already asked a question and recieved no answer,does this even work or just another scam?
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Don Waggoner |
It works, and works well. But sometimes people don't put enough information in the question to get an answer. Or they ask a question no wants to or can answer. Sometimes, it is the same question a 1000 other people have already asked and had answered, is a common question and always has the same answer, such as "Can an 18 year old date a 16 year old?" Sometimes the question you asked can be found by looking in the archives of questions on this site, commonly known as FAQs. And, sometimes, the lawyers just don't have the time to answer.
So there are a number of reasons why a question isn't answered. Frequently, it means you really need to consult an attorney in person. Send me your question and I will try to answer it if I can. |
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
This is not a scam, and this forum works rather well. There are MANY attorneys who individually contribute to site voluntarily and for free, with no obligation whatsoever. Some attorneys answer questions every day; others answer occasionally. Some attorneys limit there answers to one specific area of law; others answer questions in many different catagories. If you review other answered questions on this site, I think you will see that we are quite serious and diligent in trying to review and answer question, within the limitation of this forum, of course.
I agree with Mr. Waggoner that there are many legitimate reasons that your question may not be answered. You can try to re-phrase the question, add additional information, or ask the question in a different catagory (although, I discourage sending multiple copies of the same question because it just gets annoying to us). You can send a question like you just did saying "hello? is this thing on?", and as you see, Mr. Waggoner told you to email him directly. Or, you might reach me, and I see your question, but I know ZIP, ZERO, NADA about Traffic Law disputes and can't answer your question.
I really hope you are not the same person who sent a Traffic Law question this morning at 9:00AM stating they needed to speak to an attorney before their hearing at 10:30AM. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Law Office of Robert M. Perez, State and Federal Criminal Defense
South Florida, FL
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-23
Search Questions and Answers


