Florida | Traffic Law
1/14/08, 10:00 pm
Legal Question
Blinker
In the state of Florida, is it a law that you must always use turn signals?
Blinker
In the state of Florida, is it a law that you must always use turn signals?
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Hornsby |
Re: Blinker A literal reading of the statute would seem to require the use of a blinker for any turn or change of lane.
However, the courts have interpreted the statute to only require the use of a blinker if teh changing of lanes will affect other traffic. |
|
Read More Answered By: John Steele |
Re: Blinker Yes |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
South Florida, FL
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-23
► Disabled parking I take my grandmother every where due to her not having a vehicle....
► Hit - n - Hide As of Aug of 06, I was in a car accident. I was rearended. The woman...
► Suspended license I was put on probatiion in nov. '07 as a habitual offender for...
► Traffic Law - DWLSK - Hab I was pulled over after the police ran my plates. The...
► Use of blinker on interstates In Florida, is it a requirement to use your blinker on...
► Traffic citation I bought a used van and before I transfered the title, I put the...
► Speeding Ticket - Laser Gun # Changed I was clocked at 57 in a 40mph zone. The...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press