Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 8:28 am

Legal Question


i was cited for a license restriction violation,no corrective lenses and a headlight out. i paid the headlight ticket.i have no criminal record and my only other citation was over three years ago for no seat belt which i paid.is there any chance i will only be fined and not sent to jail if i plead no contest?there was no crashes property damage or anything else cited or marked down.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search