Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/09/05, 11:50 am

Legal Question


Expired driver licence

I got a citation for driving with an expired driver licence. What's going to happen? What am I going to be asked during my day in court? Are points going to be added to my licence?

I am going to be moving during this weekend. Do I need to notify the clerk office my new address? Am I going to get something in the mail from the court? Please advise. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search