Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/09/07, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


Illegal Handicapped parking

Hello, my brother almost went to jail

for parking in a handicapped spot

illegally. He is not handicapped , he

is actually healthy, and was using his

friends handicapped decal. He was

late to class and he had to park in

handicap so he can avoid another

absence. Unfortunatley the cops

caught him. The cops were going to

take him to jail but he talked his way

out of it. He is now going to court.

What should he do when he gets to

court? He has never gone before

and I want to help him so he can get

the least punishment, hes a great

kid and didnt mean any harm. What

should he plea? I want him to get

through this with the least

punishment. What is the Worst this

that can happen? What is the best

situation that can happen? Please

help. He doesnt know what to do.

Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search