Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/13/09, 10:59 am

Legal Question


property damage

I was moving out of a rented condo driving a friends truck. I backed into a already damaged and weakly repaired pilon and it cracked. They want me to submit my insurance info for a brand new one for 1600. Ive asked for the written est but have not received one, just phone calls stating if they dont receive my ins info they will just submit a bill to me. the accident is on tape.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search