Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/09/10, 6:41 pm

Legal Question


I got two speeding tickets early last year. was put on payment plan, it fell thru as I lost my job. asked if I could do community service. failed to complete in time given (forgot). given 30 addtional days to complete 59 hrs. I work as a home health aide and am paid $7.25 an hour. I work an average of 65 hrs per week. have not done one community hr and its due by friday. I am a single mother and was afraid to not go to my job or get fired so consequently no hrs have been completed. I just lost one client and this has freed up my schedule. what can i expect from the man i must tell on thursday. I live in Santa Rosa county , FL


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search