Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My husband and I have been married 20 years, this being a second marriage for both of us. If everything that we own is in both names, property,bank accts, autos, etc., do we need a will? There are three grown children from his first marriage and I'm sure that will try to get something. He has left two children as beneficaries on life insurance policy but doesnt want to leave his son anything as he cheated him out of a property 10 yrs. ago. Does he have to left anything to them?


