Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
12/04/08, 12:52 pm

Legal Question


power of attorney

if my sister has power of attorney for my mom how can i get that revoked and have me be put as power of attorney for my mom i live in florida and my mom is in a nursing home in connecticut not getting the treatment she needs. she was diagnosed with lung cancer and my sister is refusing her medical treatment because she has other health problems i also have issues with the nursing home she is in neglect!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search