Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Redirect MY Mail?? Without MY knowledge??????
My step-father passed July 3, 2005. My mother passed Dec. 27, 2004. I had cared for their home 10 yrs. No will is present(AT THIS TIME). I find out someone is having my mail forwarded to another location from the post office, without my permission. And they won't tell me who. Now it seems to me they can legally do this with dads mail, (since it is in probate). But how is it that I have NO RIGHTS and they can come and get MY MAIL??????
Since there is room.....what can be done when...1. I am positive there is a will! 2. Know!! who the individual is that will not tell what they know. 3. It has been thrown in my face they will not tell. 4. I have proof..it seems to me..... My mother's best friend from high school......my godmother...only other person on the contact list besides (me = the Primary.)well that's just one. My dad was in Iraq when he accidentally dropped a fuse. He is the best person I've ever met. Ok to much info.
I WISH I Could find a lawyer who would challenge the laws of Probate. A seed needs to be planted. I have MORE THAN ENOUGH proof, witnesses, etc. Step-children are have NO rights. Times have changed from the original purpose of this law. what about commonlaw? i want to plant a seed.


