Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/10/12, 9:49 pm

I have a sister in law who is bleeding the family trust dry. Is there a way to audit this trust to stop her from going through all of the money before her mother needs it for care in years to come

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search