Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Stautue of Limitations on Probate of a Will
Is there a statute of limitations on the executress to probate a will filed with the Probate Courts after death of the descedant?
Stautue of Limitations on Probate of a Will
Is there a statute of limitations on the executress to probate a will filed with the Probate Courts after death of the descedant?
|
Read More Answered By: Russell Meade |
Re: Stautue of Limitations on Probate of a Will No. there is not a statute on when probate can be filed. However, those who have possession of a Will must record within 10 days of death. If I can help, please e-mail me at RussMeade@aol.com |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2836
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
► How do I find out the beneficiary of a will How do I find out the beneficiary of a...
► Executor of will I was told that in Florida a non-relative cannot be an executor of...
► Stock Transfer What documentation is required in the State of Florida to effect a...
► Notary Seal on all pages of will? I have had a living will made out and the notary...
► Should Living Trust be designated primary beneficiary on Annuities Bothy my husband...
► Civil Rights for seniors My aunt has been forced into a home without her consent by...
► Probate and homestead Would a decedent's home, held in a living trust be considered...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press