Florida | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Can an employee be terminated for knowingly allowing another employee to serve an underage customer. It was not her customer, but it was friend of hers. My manager knew this person was underage as well as the employee serving the underage customer All three which are friends. Is thier a law that requires them to notify the employer if they are aware of an underage person drinking in the establishment. These 2 employees were the only employees aware of the customers age other than my manager who stopped it immd. \n\nThank you....


