Florida  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/16/11, 2:58 pm

Legal Question


I was hurt on the job but to make a long story short i fully did not understand what i was doing in mediation when i settled for a 15,000 dollar settlement that is way to little for my injury and now my attorney said we would have to go before the judge but i am kind of confused as to what to say to the judge because my attorney is not really helping me out at all.....someone please help me!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search