Legal Question in Consumer Law in Georgia

buyers remorse

I bought a new car in the state of Georgia and was later told by my husband that i could get a different car. I then went to the dealership to return the car and was told that i was not aloud to do so. Is there a buyers remorse for cars in the state of Georgia.

Asked on 1/01/05, 10:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: buyers remorse

No, the sale is final the moment you sign the contract.

Read more
1/01/05, 10:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now