Georgia | Consumer Law
Legal Question
i was scammed out of money from it looked like a real auto place come to find out later he scammed 3 other people. Nothing was touch on my truck and I have him on tape saying he will return the money. Have only gotten half. This guy has lied from the start and it took me getting the police involved before he dumped my truck at a church with keys inside. He also used his daughter boyfriend
as an accessorey to collect money from my husband. Can I call the corp and let them know what he is using the premises for? I think the district manager should know?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
|
|


