Georgia  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 12:23 pm

Legal Question


Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? I was told by someone that "with prejudice" only applied to civil cases.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Italiano

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Deutsch

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in French

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Spanish

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Japanese

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Arabic

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Russian

flags Can a criminal case in Georgia be dismissed WITH prejudice? in Hebrew