Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

i have took out a tital loan for 600 dollars and i lost my job in nov 2009 and i had no money to pay so then the car the moter blew up so i sold it to the junk yard so now the loan place wont to go to the court house and charg me for teft by decption so what can i do i just got a job

Asked on 5/04/10, 7:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Get a lawyer ASAP.

Read more
Answered on 5/10/10, 4:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now