Legal Question in DUI Law in Georgia

Can extra fines be added 3 months after a sentence due to a mistake by the court?

Asked on 2/15/13, 9:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe, depending on details we don't have and your lawyer does. Call him ASAP.

Read more
Answered on 2/15/13, 10:51 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now