Georgia  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/20/10, 8:33 am

Legal Question


I recently bought a car and payed 400 dollars down, the finance company was told I payed 800 dollars down which was our little deal and the dealer just said to pay them back on such and such a date. Granted I have every intention of paying them back I just can't right now, I'm in a financial bind and my card came back declined. Is this theft by deception or any other legal matter? (They need a copy of my debit card/credit card because they never asked for it in the beginning)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search