Georgia  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/28/11, 12:47 pm

I am a landlord . My tenants have not paid in months. I have asked them to leave and they have not. I know I need to get an eviction notice. Can I change the locks without the eviction notice, I want them gone. They do not have a lease

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search