Legal Question in Mediation in Georgia

civil claim

where do i go to find the intial demand letter to file a civil suit in small claims court?

Asked on 9/12/07, 3:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SHERRY RAGOLE RAGOLE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: civil claim

There is no resource for the letter that you inquire about. You will need to write one yourself or ask an attroney to draft it for you.

Read more
9/12/07, 3:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now