Georgia  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
2/09/09, 7:17 pm

Legal Question


Retaliation for Harrassment Claim

I filed a harrassment claim about a (now) former coworker. The coworker was fired, but my supervisors are now mad at me because I made mention that their response was not sutible for me. (They laughed at my complaints). They held a meeting and said that everyone's hours are being cut. However, only mine and my witness's hours are being cut and two others are getting overtime. If this continues, would this count as retaliation/backlash? Would it hold up in court if I choose to go that route?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search