Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Georgia

Several year's ago while taking Business Law classes we were taught about internet and email communication and its ability to be used in court as legal documentation. I live in the State of Georgia and I am having a hard time locating that information. I am looking for the specific law or laws here in the State of Georgia.

Thank You in advance for you help.

Pete

Asked on 11/04/12, 9:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I suggest a law library for your research.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/12, 9:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now