Idaho  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
4/13/08, 2:49 pm

Legal Question


Discriminatory refusal to rent

I am a investment property owner, the Management Company is accused of Discrimination against a service animal. The Management Company had a non discrimination policy in place and log all visitors. They say the complaint did not happen. The complaint did not site a address, but HUD said I was still responsible, because they represent me (others also)? Is this true?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search