Illinois  |  Disability Law

question bubble
9/08/08, 1:29 pm

Legal Question


termination

I received notification from my health insurance that the request for termination of my insurance was received on the 15th from my employer. I was terminated on the 18th for 3 reasons that occured on the 16th. I do not have any write ups or verbal only 2 raises and a excellent review in personnel file. I am a employee with a disability which employer was informed 2 weeks prior to my termination. Are they going though great lengths to terminate a employee at will, and ignoring that I am not a at will employee?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search